There comes a time when it’s needed for soul to catch up to body. “We want your humanity,” someone somewhere says. It means bare bones YOU, it means a deep breath of freedom. What does freedom look like when you’re not cut out for the role you’ve been placed in? See here. If I’ve lost who I am in the hustle of life, if I’m in a mad scramble for peace, it means I need to reconnect. Recharge. Recover. Take a breath. Again.

If I have lost myself in the rubble, the first thing to do is to align myself with those whom I trust to guide in truth and love. They will be the ones to lead me to light. Life is one story, one big breath-gone in a second. What one story am I telling? What fills me is what will come out… Courage is fear on its knees.. To love anyone is to hope in him always… Exhale.

Leave a Reply

