$ commitment

The other variable I wasn’t sure about was money commitment: free or paid? I started off as a free account. I was not swayed when I got an email on the second day for an 80% discounted subscription. Under a free account, others could see my pictures, though I couldn’t see theirs. I also couldn’t progress pass the 3 open-ended questions to eH Mail. Some nonmembers circumvent this by asking matches to contact them outside eHarmony, but it would mean revealing your personal email to someone you don’t know well. Eventually, I did upgrade when I realized evaluating matches would be a lot easier (or so I thought) with photos.

Leave a Reply

