Settings

You answer a comprehensive personality questionnaire when you sign up in order to get matches. The kind of matches you get are determined by your age/race/habits settings. You determine if an attribute is Not at all important, Somewhat important, or Very important. I’m looking for someone who is a nonsmoker, so I put “Never” for Smoking, and “Very Important.” I wanted to restrict the age range from 25 to 32, but because of maturity differences between men and women was urged to increase the range to 35, which I did. I put No Preference for race settings until I realized I did have preferences, and then I specified “Somewhat Important.”

Leave a Reply

